Congratulations to all our winners!
Please watch their performances below. If you would like the chance to win, enter here.
Alice Rosas Quezada
April 2024
Aaron Li-Kamran
November 2023
Miguel Mtowodzwa
July 2023
Siavash Zeini
March 2023
Freddie Chung
December 2022
Elisabeth Gomez
August 2022
Ken Nguyen
July 2022
Any questions? Please
Contact Us
Vamoosh Music © 2024